Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My fantastic travels
5 avril 2012

England

The first countrie that I have visited is England. It was a package tour with my school, not the best travel of course... We have taken the bus & the boat for go there. Start on the boat at 10:35 am, arrival in England at 10:35 am. Fantastic! We can go in the past ! We stayed only 3 days, but it was great. We have visited the Mrs Tussaud museum. I remember that it was beautiful, but a little scary at moments, as when a zombie has been to me and sayed "Hello ! I am hungry..." We have been to see Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, London Eye and many squares like Trafalgar Square. For the nights, I was hosted by a nice family in a litlle village near London. I have also visited the Tower of London where I have crossed beefeaters, the guards of the Tower.300px-Flag_-_Great_Britain

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My fantastic travels
Publicité
Archives
Publicité