Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My fantastic travels
5 avril 2012

Vietnam

The second countrie was Vietnam, it hotter than England ! Good bye sweater and hello tee shirt & swimsuit ! I started the visit by the Hanoi Opera House, it was a very beautiful place, I love this opera. Later, I have been to the beach, I have practice my favorit activity: relaxing break under the sun. I have practiced this activity many times... But I have also done a walkabout between rice field and eucalyptus plantations. For rest, I went to a restaurant and I have eaten local specialties, it was very yummy. A last moment in the beach and I have returned in France, I miss the sun...

pweb57_5553253_Paysage_vietnamien_2009

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My fantastic travels
Publicité
Archives
Publicité